A TRUE MARRIAGE OF FABULOUS STYLE, AMAZING INNOVATION & SUPREME QUALITY

ABOUT CAKE BEAUTY

Cake Beauty started a number of years ago in Heather R.’s kitchen.  Her vision was to create a line of products that was the true marriage of style, innovation and supreme quality.  Much has changed since her days in the kitchen, however her goal and vision remains the same.  At Cake Beauty, they create indulgent products that mix a dash of sass with a generous helping of 90-95% high-quality natural ingredients.
Each product is created with results in mind.  Their products do what they say they are going to do.  Plus they are 100% paraben free.  Each product is kissed with delectable fragrances and unique textures that we are sure to delight the senses.  This is everyday indulgence that won’t pinch your purse.  They invite you to indulge yourself daily.  ENJOY!

THE PRODUCT

MILK MADE VELVETEEN HAND CREME 100 ML  (RETAIL $18)

Nourish your over worked (and under paid) hands with this rich, vitamin packed hand creme.  This best-selling formula is luxurious, silky and absorbs quickly leaving hands feeling soothed and smooth, never greasy.  Infused with scents of whole vanilla milk and a hint of baked berry, this superior blend comforts and keeps hands super-nourished.  AU LAIT!

MY THOUGHTS

This hand cream is a thick luxurious cream that’s white in color.  In my opinion it smells of vanilla cake with a magnificent raspberry filling.  One of my all-time favorite cakes.  Add just a smooth layer of whipped cream topping and my mouth waters and heart melts!  It gently glides over your skin, absorbing very quickly, leaving your hands feeling soft, smooth and silky.  There is only a supreme velvet-like feeling left behind and lasts throughout the day.  Use as often as needed, yet I have learned I don’t really need it all that often.  I found out they have a loyalty program that awards your points for various actions.  You better believe I signed up as I am sure I’ll make frequent purchases in the near future.  I see some other products I’d like to try out.  If you’d like to join please email me and I’ll be happy to send you a referral.  Just put ‘CAKE BEAUTY’ in the subject line so I know what it’s for.

WHAT FLAVOR OF CAKE WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE TURNED INTO A HAND CREAM SCENT?

Leave a comment